Distribution National

Please select the US state on the map.

North Carolina and South Carolina


Berliner Seilfabrik / Play Equipment Corporation

T (984) 218-6850

dan@berliner-playequipment.com

https://www.berliner-playequipment.com

Contact person

Dan Sullivan

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa:

ABCreative, Inc.

http://www.abcreative.net/

Contact person

Toll free: 888-222-7529
Phone (Kansas and Missouri): 913-583-3332
Phone (Nebraska and Iowa): 515-333-9800
info@abcreative.net

Colorado

All Around Recreation LLC

6614 S. Franklin Street
Centennial, CO 80121

https://www.allaroundrec.com/

Contact person

John Sphatt
Phone: 720-270-5878
Fax: 303-798-0291
johns@allaroundrec.com

Contact person

Melissa Sphatt
Phone: 720-270-5879
melissa@allaroundrec.com

Oregon, Washington

Allplay Systems, LLC

PO Box 1886
Sequim, WA 98382

https://www.allplaysystems.com/

Contact person

Jeff Hansen
Phone: 425-766-7822
jeff@allplaysystems.com

Contact person

Danielle Patterson
Phone: 360-808-5925
danielle@allplaysystems.com

North-East California, Central-East California, Nevada

Berliner Seilfabrik / Play Equipment Corporation

Contact person

Bridget Muck

bridget@berliner-playequipment.com

M 916-276-0755

Florida

Berliner Seilfabrik / Play Equipment Corporation

Contact person

Angel Rich

Angel@berliner-playequipment.com

M 954-649-6757

For all states not listed above please contact our head office or the appropriate Berliner Territory Sales Manager for your area

Berliner Seilfabrik / Play Equipment Corporation

96 Brookfield Oaks Drive, Suite 140
Greenville, SC 29607

T 1-864-627-1092

F 1-864-627-1178

info@berliner-playequipment.com

https://www.berliner-playequipment.com

Contact person

Phone (Toll-free): 1-877-837-3676

Arizona, California

Dave Bang Associates, Inc.

140 N. Gilbert Road
Mesa, AZ  85203

Contact person

Arizona
Deland Bentz

140 N. Gilbert Road
Mesa, AZ  85203

info@davebang.com

T 800-669-2585

Contact person

California
Eric Huber

1885 N. Main Street
Orange, CA  92865

info@davebang.com

T 800-669-2585

Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Designed for Fun, Inc.

PO Box 883
Doylestown, PA 18901

T 866-464-7529 or 215-675-4718

M 215-262-9051

F 215-675-8702

dffi.brett@verizon.net

http://www.designedforfun.com/

Contact person

Brett Haddaway

South and East Texas

Fun Abounds Inc.

130 Venice Street
Sugar Land, Texas 77478

http://www.fabplaygrounds.com

Contact person

855-ABOUNDS
Leigh Walden
lwalden@fabplaygrounds.com

Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi

Great Southern Recreation

2441Q Old Fort Pkwy #462
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

T 800-390-8438

info@greatsouthernrec.com

http://greatsouthernrec.com/

Illinois

Imagine Nation LLC

19576 Chaffer Rd
Morton, IL 61550

http://www.imagineparks.com

Contact person

Vibeke Larson

vibeke@imagineparks.com

T 309-299-4011

Contact person

Michele Kuhlman

michele@imagineparks.com

T 773-330-0983

Idaho, Utah, Wyoming

LuckyDog Recreation

T 800-388-2196

https://luckydogrecreation.com/

Contact person

Utah
Rhetta McIff, CPSI

Rhetta@luckydrec.com

M 385-222-1030

Contact person

Idaho
Leslie Smith

M 208-521-8997

Contact person

Wyoming
Nicole Stoddard, CPIS

nicole@luckydrec.com

M 208-521-1228

Contact person

Construction Manager
CJ Stoddard, CPSI

Curtdog@luckydrec.com

M 208-521-5719

Alaska, Montana

NW Playground

PO Box 2410
Issaquah, WA 98027

http://www.nwplayground.com

Contact person

Bob McGarvey

bob@nwplayground.com

T 425-681-2112

Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Connecticut, New York State

Park Street Playgrounds

263 Park St
North Reading, MA 01864

T 978-664-0239

msalt1@verizon.net

http://www.parkstreetplaygrounds.com/

Contact person

Margie Salt CPSI

Contact person

Louisiana

Planet Recess, Inc.

P.O. Box 78160
Baton Rouge
LA 70837

T 800-344-6255 toll free, 225.778.4700 office

F 225.778.4703

http://www.planetrecess.com/

Contact person

Traynor McAdams

Oklahoma, Arkansas

Play By Design

Tulsa OK 74137

http://www.playbydesigninc.com

Contact person

Phone: 918-809-2293
Cheryl Sumners
playbydesigninc@hotmail.com

Play Equipment Corporation

96 Brookfield Oaks Drive, Suite 140
Greenville, SC 29607

T 1-864-627-1092

F 1-864-627-1178

info@berliner-playequipment.com

https://www.berliner-playequipment.com/us/

Contact person

Phone (Toll-free): 1-877-837-3676

Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Playground Specialists

29 Apples Church Rd
Thurmont, MD 21788

T 800-385-0075

sales@playspec.com

http://www.playspec.com/

Contact person

Brad Stokley, Sales Manager

Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Wisconsin

Midstates Recreation

5828 Zarley Street, Suite B
New Albany, OH 43054

T 800-367-4440

Contact person

Blake Hobson

New York

Raymond Michael Ltd

439 North Terrace Ave
Mount Vernon, NY 10552

Contact person

Raymond Michael

ray.rmltd@verizon.net

T 800-922-0599

North-West California, Central-West California:

Specified Play Equipment Company

121 Industrial Road Suite #1
Belmont, CA 94002

T 650-863-5006

F 650-523-4550

https://www.specifiedplayequipment.com

Contact person

David@Specplay.com

T (Toll Free) 800-475-1071

Minnesota

St. Croix Recreation Company Inc.

225 2nd Street North
Stillwater, MN 55082

T 800-525-5914

cj@stcroixrec.com

https://www.stcroixrec.com/

Northern & Central Texas

WeBuildFun, Inc.

Allen TX, 75013

T 972-727-0653

VA@webuildfun.com

http://www.webuildfun.com/